“Nothing is Wrong” Artwork & Tracklisting

The tracklisting for Nothing Is Wrong is below:

1. Time Spent in Los Angeles

2. If I Wanted Someone

3. My Way Back Home

4. Coming Back to a Man

5. So Well

6. How Far We’ve Come

7. Fire Away

8. Moon in the Water

9. Million Dollar Bill

10. The Way You Laugh

11. A Little Bit of Everything